Jamie shupak dating column

Cine Stars' Brittany Umar talks with Complex Magazine's Jamie Shupak on how to approach discussing your complicated love life with relatives while you're home for the holidays.

In the tradition of The Nanny Diaries and The Devil Wears Prada comes a witty, warm and gossipy debut novel from Emmy-nominated NY1 transit reporter Jamie Shupak, that perfectly captures being young and (newly) single in the City That Never Sleeps. Armed withonly sassy texts and tweets, Guiliana navigates the tumultuous dating waters of Manhattan for the first time in a decade, and is soon offered a dating column by Level Magazine to chronicle her romantic exploits.

R., until she finds out that he’s cheating on her with his assistant, and everything goes off the rails.

She suddenly discovers that her fiance of 10 years is having an affair with his assistant.

She makes the very wise decision to leave him and move on with her life.

But first, a drunken night out that leads to a karaoke hot mess of Blurred Lines at Tortilla Flats that is splashed on the gossip blogs.4 to 4.5 stars I really liked this book. While the plot isn't crazy original, it's still a great one.

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App.

Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

Leave a Reply